.Stay with you? What for?.

“Would you just stay with me?

Stay with you? What for? Look at us! We’re already fighting!

Well that’s what we do! We fight! You tell me when I’m being an arrogant son of a bitch and I tell you when you’re being a pain in the ass! Which you are, 99% of the time. I’m not afraid to hurt your feelings, you have like a two-second rebound rate and you’re back doing the next pain in the ass thing.

So, what?

So it’s not gonna be easy, it’s gonna be really hard. And we’re gonna have to work at this everyday, but I wanna do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever. You and me. Everyday.”

( quote from notebook film)

Neither hiding nor running is the best way to solve any kinda problem. Not gonna be easy. Gonna be really hard. We just have to work with that. Yes, work with that.

There isn’t also perfect situation as smooth as we wish. Either me or you couldnt be perfect, but we could be perfectly imperfect each other. Us. Together.

Cheers,

Live your life to the fullest🙂

Leave a Reply

